Buy Tickets

Staff

GENERAL MANAGER

Dennis Sheen
847.406.3142
Dennis.Sheen@geneseetheatre.com

 

MARKETING/BOOKING MANAGER

Colleen Rogalski
847.406.3143
Colleen.Rogalski@geneseetheatre.com

 

ACCOUNTING MANAGER

Mary Beth Adams
847.406.3154
MaryBeth.Adams@geneseetheatre.com

 

HOSPITALITY & ASSISTANT BOX OFFICE MANAGER

Caroline Arnold
847.406.3052
Caroline.Arnold@geneseetheatre.com

 

FOOD & BEVERAGE MANAGER

Gwen Olivares
847.406.3059
Gwen.Olivares@geneseetheatre.com

 

 

TICKETING/PATRON SERVICES MANAGER

Larry Frievalt
847.406.3157
Larry.Frievalt@geneseetheatre.com

 

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Mack Folkert
847.406.3148
Mack.Folkert@geneseetheatre.com

 

SPECIAL EVENTS COORDINATOR

Sandy Pauly
847.406.3158
Sandy.Pauly@geneseetheatre.com

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Anna Preston
847.406.3056
Anna.Preston@geneseetheatre.com

 

EXEC ASSISTANT TO THE FRIENDS

Tracy Neill
847.578.1477
Friends@geneseetheatre.com

 

ustin DiGiacomo
847.406.3148
justin.digiacomo@geneseetheatre.com