Buy Tickets
  • Moran: Go see classic Christmas movies at our historic theaters

    Read More...

Staff

GENERAL MANAGER

Janet Gibson
847.406.3146
jan.gibson@geneseetheatre.com

TICKETING/PATRON

SERVICES MANAGER

Larry Frievalt
847.406.3157
larry.frievalt@geneseetheatre.com

OPERATIONS/PRODUCTION 

MANAGER

Justin DiGiacomo
847.406.3148
justin.digiacomo@geneseetheatre.com

 

ACCOUNTING MANAGER

Mary Beth Adams
847.406.3154
Marybeth.Adams@geneseetheatre.com

 

SPECIAL EVENTS MANAGER

Nicole Kershaw
847.406.3152
nicole.kershaw@geneseetheatre.com

MARKETING/BOOKING COORDINATOR

Colleen Rogalski
847.406.3143
colleen.rogalski@geneseetheatre.com

 

 

FRONT OF HOUSE SUPERVISOR

Caitlin Robertson
847.406.3142
Caitlin.Robertson@geneseetheatre.com

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Kim Castellano
847.406.3144
Kim.Castellano@geneseetheatre.com

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE FRIENDS

Tracy Neill
847.782.2366
friends@geneseetheatre.com

OPERATIONS/PRODUCTION MANAGER

Justin DiGiacomo
847.406.3148
justin.digiacomo@geneseetheatre.com