Buy Tickets
  • 103.9 The Fox presents the Genesee Theatre Battle of the Bands

    Read More...
  • Local Craig Ferguson shows pushed back to May

    Read More...

Staff

GENERAL MANAGER

Janet Gibson
847.406.3146
Jan.Gibson@geneseetheatre.com

TICKETING/PATRON

SERVICES MANAGER

Larry Frievalt
847.406.3157
Larry.Frievalt@geneseetheatre.com

OPERATIONS/PRODUCTION 

MANAGER

Justin DiGiacomo
847.406.3148
Justin.DiGiacomo@geneseetheatre.com

 

ACCOUNTING MANAGER

Mary Beth Adams
847.406.3154
Marybeth.Adams@geneseetheatre.com

 

INTERM SPECIAL EVENTS MANAGER

Gary DeVar
847.406.3152
Gary.DeVar@geneseetheatre.com

MARKETING/BOOKING COORDINATOR

Colleen Rogalski
847.406.3143
Colleen.Rogalski@geneseetheatre.com

 

FACILITIES MANAGER

Ben Hiett
Ben.Hiett@geneseetheatre.com

FRONT OF HOUSE SUPERVISOR

Caitlin Robertson
847.406.3142
Caitlin.Robertson@geneseetheatre.com

 

BAR MANAGER

Mike Newman
847.406.3059
Michael.Newman@geneseetheatre.com

OPERATIONS SPECIALIST

Gary DeVar
847.406.3056
Gary.DeVar@geneseetheatre.com

 

INTERM ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Kelly Young
847.406.3144
Kelly.Young@geneseetheatre.com

 

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE FRIENDS

Tracy Neill
847.782.2366
friends@geneseetheatre.com

SECURITY

Roger Saucerman
847.406.3053
Roger.Saucerman@geneseetheatre.com
 

OPERATIONS/PRODUCTION MANAGER

Justin DiGiacomo
847.406.3148
justin.digiacomo@geneseetheatre.com