Buy Tickets
  • Lake's Forest's Jan Gibson embraces her new Role at Genesee Theatre

    Read More...

Staff

GENERAL MANAGER

Janet Gibson
847.406.3146
jan.gibson@geneseetheatre.com

TICKETING/PATRON

SERVICES MANAGER

Larry Frievalt
847.406.3157
larry.frievalt@geneseetheatre.com

OPERATIONS/PRODUCTION 

MANAGER

Justin DiGiacomo
847.406.3148
justin.digiacomo@geneseetheatre.com

 

ACCOUNTING MANAGER

Mary Beth Adams
847.406.3154
Marybeth.Adams@geneseetheatre.com

 

SPECIAL EVENTS MANAGER

Nicole Kershaw
847.406.3152
nicole.kershaw@geneseetheatre.com

MARKETING COORDINATOR

Colleen Rogalski
847.599.2830
colleen.rogalski@geneseetheatre.com

 

TALENT ACQUISITIONS MANAGER

Marc Scherer
847.406.3153
Marc.Scherer@geneseetheatre.com

FRONT OF HOUSE SUPERVISOR

Caitlin Robertson
847.406.3142
Caitlin.Robertson@geneseetheatre.com

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Kim Castellano
847.599.2831
Kim.Castellano@geneseetheatre.com
 

 

OPERATIONS/PRODUCTION MANAGER

Justin DiGiacomo
847.406.3148
justin.digiacomo@geneseetheatre.com